Meet Our Team


Headteacher and Deputy Headteacher -

Mrs Lynne Weir and Mrs Louise Muller (L-R)





Our Office Team -

Mrs Catherine Watts (Business Manager),

Mrs Melanie Hunt (Secretary)

Miss Sally Hipkiss (Admin Assistant)




   Our Site Manager -

Mr Alex Richards



  Our Resident Artist -

Mrs Ali Parris



Pastoral Care Leader - 

Mrs Nic Smith



Acting SENDCO (Special Educational Needs Disability Co-Ordinator)-

Mrs Lesley Sandgrove


 Our Midday Meals Supervisors -

 Mrs Ruth Perkins and Miss Violet Baker






Our Kitchen Staff

Wendy, Claire, Soula, Izzy, Jax and Tina


 Our Cleaning Team 

Miss Michelle Finnigan and Mrs Donna Donald